5 MINUTE DRAWING

These simple sketches are the results of the boring lectures that I attended in the college few days back.πŸ˜… Just having a pen and notebook is fun, you can draw anything that you want. The first image or thought can be immediately put into action and doesn’t take much of your time as well, 5-10 min. are enough.

I wasn’t sure about posting these but someone said that you should post all of your work either bad or good. So here I’m posting not so good sketches.

img_20170224_232512

Out of the window

img_20170224_232427

35 thoughts on “5 MINUTE DRAWING

    • Oh! Thank you so much. I’m glad you liked it . 😊 And no I don’t keep journals or a photo album πŸ™„πŸ€” but now I will and it will be named “art of college”. And again thanks for appreciation, means a lot to me.☺

      Like

Leave a Reply

